Programme for 2021

RESTRICTED ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING:

Committee Only

Wednesday 24th February  TBA

SUMMER LUNCHEON

at Walton Heath GC:  Wednesday 11th August

LOLAs LUNCHEON

at Walton Heath GC:  Thursday 7th October

                                                                                          MEETINGS

Thursday 15th April                 SPRING:                                     CUDDINGTON GC

                                                                                 Members’ Salvers

Monday 21st June            SUMMER:                                        SURBITON GC

Captain’s Bowls presented by Mary Beard
This meeting incorporates eligible members playing for the Veterans Trophies

Monday 19th July                    CLARET JUG:                                BETCHWORTH PARK GC

The Golden Jubilee Claret Jug presented by Surrey Golf Captains

                       Thursday 1st October           AUTUMN:                                         WOODCOTE PARK  GC

Founder’s Salvers, presented by Joan Rothschild

                                   Tuesday 19th October    MIXED INVITATION:                      HANKLEY COMMON

Mixed Invitation Salvers, presented by Bette Lansley

MATCHES

Wednesday 12th May                            AWAY    v       BERKSHIRE                                 Sonning GC

 Tuesday 20th May                                 AWAY    v       SUSSEX                                          Cooden Beach GC

 Thursday 1st June                                HOME    v      HAMPSHIRE                               Tyrrells Wood GC

 Thursday 2nd July                                HOME     v      KENT                                              Tyrells Wood GC

 

 

Use the website to enter on line, see the updates, study the results,
read news of other members.
www.slcs.co.uk
honsecslcs@gmail.com